Skip to main content

Latest News Category: Featured

Maria Herrera pic 2

Maria Herrera racing 2024 Moto E with Klint Forward Factory Team. The welcomed announcement consolidates the Spanish rider’s kudos amongst the Motorcycling Grand Prix elite, having carved a racing career

Women Motocross World Championship 2024 – 20th edition celebrating the best female rider’s in the world. This historical record marks a magnificent milestone for the prestigous Series, having crowned 6

Spain’s Women in Motorsport – Laia Sanz, Cristina Gutierrez, and Daniela Guillen. All 3 women represent a plethora of talented women from the Spanish nation whose expertise behind the wheel

Presentation of Women in Motorsport Media – past, present, and in the future. Such topic of conversation has been squarely placed at the forefront of Team’s previewing their corresponding driver

MP Motorsport’s announcement of Hamda Al Qubaisi, Amna Al Qubaisi, and Emely du Heus – supported by Red Bull Academy programme for F1 Academy 2024 – sets new precedent for

Cristina Gutierrez joins Neom McLaren XE Team for Extreme E 2024. The announcement comes off the back of the Spanish driver becoming the second only female to win The Dakar

Dorian Pin will be racing World Endurance Championship with Iron Dames including 24H Le Mans along with F1 Academy with Prema Racing which includes place within Mercedes AMG F1 Junior

America’s Women in Motorsport – Sara Price, Kristen Matlock, and Hailie Deegan. All 3 women have achieved tremendous success in their respective racing careers – Sara Price completing Dakar Rally

FIA World Championships and World Cups Women – Circuit Racing, Cross Country, Off Road. Non World Championships and World Cups: Circuit Racing, Rallies, and Off-Road. Words: Sharon Cox

FIM Women Motorcycling Championships, World Cups, and non World Championships/World Cups. Categories: Circuit Racing, Motocross and Snowcross, Trial, Enduro, Cross Country, and E- Bike.  Words: Sharon Cox

GNCC WXC Championship 2024 – featuring defending Champion Rachael Archer, Brandy Richards, Korie Steede, and Rachel Gutish. 13 Rounds with Opening Round Big Buck on February 18 – 19. Words: Sharon Cox.

Media stats on Dakar Rally 2024 – production of content on Women in Bike, Car, Challenger, SSV, and Truck categories. A total of 28 articles were produced including reels pre-during