Skip to main content

Latest News Month: August 2023

Jamie Chadwick Indy NXT 2023 Round 12

Race Week Women in Motorsport Preview – WMX Final Round, Indy NXT Round 12, Trial GP Women Final Round in France, and what’s coming up heading into the end of

Liam Lawson completes fine F1 debut at Zandvoort with AlphaTauri Honda RBPT finishing the main Race in P13. From the late call up to replace injured driver Daniel Ricciardo, to

Innovation provides a competitive edge for Pokeno Whisky New Zealand. Founded by Matt Johns in 2017, the quality single malt distillery encompasses all that is important to Matt and his

Lotte van Drunen wins WMX Round 5 at Arnhem – Courtney Duncan holds Championship lead heading into Final Round in Turkey on September 3. At just 16 years of age,

WMX 2023 Round 5 Race 1 Highlights – Reel featuring Lotte van Drunen, Courtney Duncan, Kiara Fontanesi, Daniela Guillen, and Lynn Valk at MXGP of Arnhem, Netherlands.

Aliyyah Koloc competes in T1+ category in South Africa’s Rally Raid Championship, Rounds 4 and 5 this weekend. Unveiling the all mighty REVO T1+ car with Team – Buggrya Racing,

Women Motocross World Championship Final 2 Rounds 2023 Preview – Reel

Courtney Duncan heads into WMX Final 2 Rounds with eyes on the prize for the WMX 3x Champion. Holding commanding lead of 185 points, 20 clear of P2 Daniela Guillen,

Debate – Women competing in all female Series vs gendered racing – what’s the verdict? To answer such a question, facts are needed to ascertain why women decide to race

Mikaela Ahlin-Kottulinsky takes P2 in World RX2e Championship, Round 4 of 5 to stand P2 overall. With fine display of racing skills in the all-electric Rally Cross Series, Ahlin-Kottulinsky sets

WMX Final 2 Rounds coming up – profiles of Lynn Valk, Shana van der Vlist, and Lotte van Drunen. All 3 women have commanded impressing talent on the track, nailing

Diversity of Women in Motorsports 2023 featuring: Margot Llobera, Molly Taylor, Kiara Fontanesi, Klara Andersson, Catie Munnings, Cristina Gutierrez, Mikaela Ahlin Kottulinsky, Laia Sanz, Taye Perry, and Aliyyah Koloc.